top of page

OUR MISSION

01
PRESERVE YOUR MEMORIES
DESPITE YOUR HANGOVER

Photo documentary

We've experienced it first hand, it's often said that photos are what's left and it's true!

Do you remember the taste of the caterer at your cousin's wedding two years ago? If so, hats off!

We don't even remember what we ate yesterday :).

 

After this very emotional day, we can sometimes be overwhelmed by the events.  The day passes at a crazy speed, we don't have time to see everything and we float a little on a cloud which fogs our mind. If we add the buddies who promise you to serve you "just one" glass and the turn is played! You wake up with a hangover and you don't know what happened to you the day before ^^.

You still remember most of it but at breakfast you hear some funny stories about you or your guests that you didn't see because you were kissing your darling.

 

Don't worry!  We got your Back ! We followed you everywhere during this crazy day and our memory cards are filled with your memories! Whether it's the little moments, the decoration, the first look with your buddy Matthieu as a T-Rex or the little tear you shed when you never cry. Everything is there!

 

So you can illustrate your anecdotes to your children and even grandchildren when the time comes, share these moments with your guests or simply enjoy them as lovers!

 

02
LOVE AT THE HEART OF THE ACTION 

Video reportage

Because the photos are devoid of sounds, words, laughter and applause we suggest you to immortalize this day also in video! Uncle Robert filming with his old camcorder to please you is good but you know in advance that you will be very small on the video and especially he will not enjoy the day ! 

 

Promise you will forget us. The look plunged in the one of your beloved, we will capture for you this intense and magic moment, as if you were in a movie. Today you are the Star !

We are very careful to make ourselves as discreet as possible so that you can live this moment as if you were alone in the world. We will also take care to record your wishes so that you can see and hear the voice of the other as much as you need!

 

Because life is unpredictable and having memories of your loved ones, seeing them in motion and being able to hear them is priceless. Whether it's for the moments on the couch together or the more difficult moments, video is a complementary medium to photography and is no less important!

 

P.S: For more fun we suggest you to be two filmmakers to follow each of you in the preparations, film the ceremony while one of us is playing with the drone, or even film the silly things your guests do while you play the model during the couple session! ( available on request )

 

Behind the scenes
of a real wedding!

 

03
LOVE SESSIONS & DAY AFTER

OPTIONS

Photo or Video

+ The Love Session:   this is not what you think !

We are not going to take you to shoot a naughty movie in the woods!

It's more like an engagement session / photo shoot of your couple in your image that will allow you to meet us and get used to the lens but also to prepare a ''Save the date''.

A Save the date is an invitation that you can send to your guests before the real announcement to simply inform them that he/she has asked you to marry and prepare them to reserve your date! 

You can then illustrate it with one or several photos of this shooting in order to shout your joy on all the roofs of the world!

 

Idea: You can choose a paper support / invitation card, a fridge magnet, a website / newsletter

or even a video !!! Don't hesitate to ask us, we would be happy to assist you!

 

The Love Session can be done anywhere and no need to wait until you are married!

You can even ask to offer one to your loved ones!

+ The Day After: Long live the bride and groom! Let's go ! Let's toast to your love!

Now that most of it is over, you want to enjoy a cool brunch with your loved ones and keep some memories too? No worries, we're still here! We can also take the opportunity to take some couple pictures in a different place from what was done the day before! If you are one of the brave people (and I'm sure you are!) we can even dare to make a  '' Trash the dress ''.

+ The Trash the Dress or  Trash the Suit,  it all depends on how you are dressed!

It is a discipline for those who are a little ''wild''. It consists in putting back your wedding clothes, the day after your big day or a day that you will have chosen in order to make surprising, creative and experimental photos with your couple (or with your guests).

You know that you will never wear your outfit again. So come and jump in the pool in your wedding clothes, throw some colored powder 

So come jump in the pool in your wedding outfit, throw some colorful powder or surf/skate/whatever activity you want to do in your wedding outfit! We're with you 1000000%.

Know that depending on what you want to do with your outfit, there are chances that it will be unrecoverable afterwards.

But believe me, you'll have the time of your life and you'll have crazy pictures to keep and share!

+ EVJF / EVG:  " Hey ppssstt '' Are you the best man of what's-his-name?  You have planned surprises at 3am, let us know in advance so that we can make all the necessary arrangements to immortalize the surprise of their lives! Know that we are also available to follow you during the day if you have planned activities from morning to evening!

+ Wedding proposal:  That's it?!

You're going to take your courage in both hands and ask her/him if she/he would like to spend the rest of eternity with you? 

You should know that we have mastered the "Ninja" mode. Our cameras modulate to become very small and if we hide in the bushes or pretend to be tourists no one will notice that we are actually capturing that once in a lifetime moment!

The Wild Strawberry – _Symbole - light pink.png
bottom of page

NOTRE MISSION

01
PRÉSERVER TES SOUVENIRS
MALGRÉ TA GUEULE DE BOIS

Reportage Photo

Nous en avons fait l'expérience, on dit souvent que les photos c'est ce qu'il reste et c'est véridique !

Tu te souviens du goût du traiteur au mariage de ta cousine il y a deux ans? Si oui, Chapeau bas !

Nous on ne se rappelle même plus de ce qu'on a mangés hier :).

Après cette journée forte en émotion on peut parfois être dépassé par les évènements.  La journée passe à une vitesse folle, on a pas le temps de tout voir et on flotte un peu sur un nuage qui nous embrume l'esprit. Si on ajoute les potes qui te promettent de ''juste'' te servir ''un seul'' verre et le tour est joué ! Tu te réveilles avec la gueule de bois et tu ne sais plus trop ce qu'il t'es arrivé la veille ^^.

Tu t'en souviens encore dans les grandes lignes mais au petit déj on te raconte des anecdotes croustillantes sur toi ou tes invités que tu n'as pas vu parceque tu faisais des bisous à ta/ton chéri(e).

 

T'inquiète !  We got your Back ! On t'a suivi partout pendant cette journée de dingue et nos cartes mémoires sont remplies de tes souvenirs ! Que ce soit les petits moments, la décoration, le first look avec ton pote Matthieu en T-Rex ou encore la petite larme que tu as versé alors que tu ne pleurs jamais. Tout y est !

 

Ainsi tu pourras illustrer tes anecdotes auprès de vos enfants et même petits enfants quand le temps viendra, partager ces moments avec vos invités ou tout simplement kiffer en amoureux !

02
L'AMOUR AU COEUR DE L'ACTION 

Reportage Vidéo

Parceque les photos sont dépourvues de sons, de paroles, de rires et d'applaudissements nous te proposons d'immortaliser cette journée aussi en vidéo ! Tonton Robert qui filme avec son vieux camescope pour te faire plaisir  c'est très bien mais tu sais d'avance que vous serez tout petit sur la vidéo et surtout il ne profitera pas! 

 

Promis tu nous oublieras (comme disait Larusso). Le regard plongé dans celui de ta/ton bien aimé(e), nous capturerons pour toi ce moment intense et magique, le tout comme au cinéma.  Aujourd'hui les stars c'est vous !

Nous faisons très attentions de nous rendre le plus discret possible afin que vous puissiez vivre ce moment comme si vous étiez seul au monde. Nous prendrons également soin d'enregistrer vos voeux afin que vous puissiez revoir et réentendre la voix de l'autre autant que vous en aurez besoin !

 

Car la vie est imprévisible et avoir des souvenirs de ses êtres chers, de les voir en mouvement et de pouvoir les entendre n'a pas de prix. Que ce soit pour les moments canapé couette à deux ou les moments plus difficile, la vidéo est un support complémentaire à la photo et n'en est pas moins important !

 

P.S: Pour plus de plaisir nous te proposons d'être deux vidéastes afin de suivre chacun d'entre vous dans les préparatifs, filmer la cérémonie pendant que l'un de nous fait joujou avec le drône, voir même filmer les bêtises que font tes invités pendant que tu joues au mannequin lors de la séance de couple! ( disponible sur demande )

Les Coulisses
d'un vrai wedding !

 

03
LOVE SESSIONS & DAY AFTER

OPTIONS

Photo ou Vidéo

+ La Love Session: qui veut dire littéralement '' session en amoureux''  n'est pas ce que tu penses.

Nous n'allons pas t'emmener tourner un film coquin dans les bois!

Il s'agit plutôt d'une séance d'engagement / shooting photo de votre couple à votre image qui te permettra de nous rencontrer et de t'habituer à l'objectif mais aussi à préparer un ''Save the date''.

Un Save the date c'est une invitation que tu peux envoyer à tes invités avant le vrai faire-part pour simplement les informer qu'il/elle t'a demandé(e) en mariage et les préparer à réserver votre date ! 

Tu peux donc l'illustrer avec une ou plusieurs photos de ce shooting afin de crier ta joie sur tous les toits du monde !!!

Idée: Tu peux faire le choix d'un support papier / carte d'invitation, d'un magnet à frigo, d'un site internet / newsletter

ou bien encore d'une vidéo !!! N'hésites pas à nous demander on serait ravis de t'assister !

La Love Session peut se faire n'importe ou et pas besoin d'attendre d'être mariés  !

Tu peux même demander à en offrir une à tes proches!

+ Le Day After : Vives les mariés ! Let's go ! Allons trinquer à votre amour !

Maintenant que le plus gros est passé tu souhaites profiter d'un brunch à la cool avec tes proches et en garder également quelques souvenirs ? Pas de soucis on est toujours là ! On peut en profiter pour faire aussi quelques photos de couples a un endroit différent

de ce qui a été fait la veille ! Si vous faites parties des gens courageux ( et je suis sûre que c'est votre cas ! ) on peut même oser faire un '' Trash the dress ''.

+ Le Trash the Dress ou '' Trash the Suit '', tout dépend de comment tu es habillé !

C'est une discipline pour ceux qui sont un peu ''wild''. Cela consiste à remettre ta tenue de mariage, le lendemain de ton jour J ou un jour que tu auras choisi afin de faire des photos en couple (ou avec tes invités) surprenantes, créatives et ''expérimentales''.

Tu sais que de toute manière tu ne vas jamais remettre ta tenue. Alors viens sauter dans la piscine en tenue de mariage, faire des jets 

de poudre colorés ou faire du surf/skate/ou n'importe quelle activité que tu voudrai faire en tenue de mariage !

Nous on te suit à 1000000%.

Sache qu'en fonction de ce que tu souhaites faire avec ta tenue, il y a des risques qu'elle soit irrécupérable après.

Mais crois moi tu vas t'éclater comme jamais et tu auras des photos de dingues à garder et partager !

+ EVJF / EVG:' '' Hey ppssstt '' C'est toi la/le témoin de machin ?  T'as prévu des surprises à 3h du matin, préviens nous en avance pour qu'on puisse prendre toutes les dispositions nécessaire afin d'immortaliser la surprise de leur vie ! Sache qu'on est également dispo pour te suivre en journée si tu as prévu des activités du matin au soir !

+ Demande en mariage:  Ca y'est ?!

Tu vas prendre ton courage à deux mains et lui demander si elle/il accepterait de passer le reste de l'éternité avec toi? 

Sache qu'on maîtrise le mode ''Ninja''. Nos boîtiers se modulent pour devenir tout petit et si on se cache dans des buissons ou qu'on fait semblant d'être des touristes personne remarquera qu'en vrai nous immortalisons cet instant qui n'arrive qu'une seule fois dans une vie !

''

The Wild Strawberry – _Symbole - light pink.png